CGA Membership Directory

For information about becoming a member, please click here.

Country State or Name: Mailing Address: Telephone Number: Email Address: Farm Name:
Australia        
Canada  
Becky Bemus 1623 Warminster Sideroad Coldwarter,ON Canada  L0K 1E0 705-326-6993 cashmere@

rovingwindsfarm.ca

Roving Winds Farm
Kay Gray 1600 – 333 Seymour St, Vancouver, BC, Canada,V6R 3A1 604-443-2109 Kay.gray@ca.gt.com Headquarters Road Farm
CALIFORNIA  
Julie Kincheloe 23254 Harvest Rd.,Corning, CA 96021 530-575-8155 jemmfarmgirl@gmail.com JEMM Farms
Barbara Fiorica 13059 Cherry Rd.

Wilton, CA 95693

916-687-6406 rbfiorica@frontiernet.com Captrette Cashmere
COLORADO  
David Keimig 40950 E. Colorado Ave.Bennett, CO  80102 303-495-9600 dakeimig@gmail.com Keimig Cashmere Grange
CONNECTICUT  
Jaclyn Severance 54 Ashford Rd Ashford, CT 06278 860-712-7413 Hiddenbrookeastford@gmail.com Hidden Brook Farm
Cameron Drew 28 Fluery Drive, Stafford Springs, CT 06076 860.930.3131 Drewfalkowski@yahoo.com C&C Back Achers Farm
GEORGIA  
KANSAS  
Lorelle Ahlstrom 3673 Union Rd Junction City, KS 66441 785-223-3868 thecopperwoodranch@gmail.com Copperwood Ranch
Sarah Werner 11857 122nd Rd Winfield, KS 67156 620-222-5821  slwerner8@yahoo.com Werner Creek Farm
LOUISIANA  
MAINE  
Wendy Pieh 123 Rial Herald Rd Bremen, ME 04551 207-529-5747 wpieh@lincoln.midcoast.com Springtide Farm
Yvonne Taylor PO Box 37815 Old County Rd Washington ME 04574 207-845-2722 yvonne@blacklocust.com Black Locust Farm
Don & Carla Cornelio 172 Dyer Brown Rd New Sharon, Me 04955 207-778-2687 dtcjc@hotmail.com Cresta Ventosa Farm
MARYLAND  
MASSACHUSETTS  
Jana E Dengler Maryanne Reynolds 60 Hardwick Rd Petersham, MA 01366 978 724 0024 jana@stoneharvestfarm.com
maryannereynolds
@rocketmail.com
Stone Harvest Farm
Ann Taylor 167 Still River Rd Harvard, MA 01451 978-456-8866 ataylor31@charter.net Wolf Well Farm
Marcheterre Fluet 278 Tom Swamp Road, Petersham, MA 01366 978-249-9006 marcheterrefluet@hotmail.com Cloud Harvest Cashmere
MICHIGAN      
Emily Umbarger 1775 N Betsie River Rd Interlochen, MI 49643 577-755-6434 emily.umbarger@interlochen.org Hearth & Harvest Homestead
NEW JERSY  
Drina Duryea 16 Rockport Rd Port Murray, NJ 07865 908-689-3492 drina.duryea@gmail.com White Chimneys Farm
Loriann Fell 31 Pine Hill Rd. Stockton, NJ 08559 908-782-5802 lafell@aol.com Pine Hill Farm
NEW HAMPSHIRE  
Dave & Noreen Rollins 11 US RT 4 Danbury, NH 03230 603-715-5318 nikkinomar@yahoo.com Tilton Hill Goat Farm
Maggie Constantine Porter

H. Boone Porter

324 Wentworth Hill Rd. Center Sandwich, NH 03227 603-284-6260 constantine.maggie@gmail.com

hbmcporter@gmail.com

Casa Blanca Goat Farm
NEW YORK  
Pamela Haendle 10601 Merrill Road, West Edmeston, NY 13485 315-899-7792 hermitpond@gmail.com Hermit Pond Farm
Christine McBrearty-Hulse P.O. Box 190 Fly Creek NY 13337 607-547-1245 mcbrearty3@yahoo.com Hulse Hill Farm
Nadine Pacynski 1400 Three Rod Rd Alden, NY 14004-8843 7169374530 npacynski@juno.com Rolling Hills Farm
Sister Mary Elizabeth, CSM St.  Mary’s Convent 242 Cloister Way        Greenwich NY 518-692-3028 maryelizabethcsm@aol.com St. Mary’s on the Hill Cashmere
NORTH CAROLINA  
Suzanne Parrish Tinsley Hill Farm Efland, NC 27243 919-563-6640 tinsleyhill@mebtel.net Tinsley Hill Farm
Laurie W Seitter 9966 North Carolina hwy 53 West Burgaw, NC 28425 910-283-2958 twistedoakfarm@gmail.com Twisted Oak Farm
OKLAHOMA    
Heidi Dickens 8590 S 193rd W Ave Sopalpa, OK 74066 918-519-6729  heididickens@yahoo.com Meyers Family Farm
OHIO  
Theresa Knapp 12619 Township Rd Mt Perry, OH 43760 740-787-131 somerled1@windstream.net The  Graybrier
OREGON  
Edna Barham PO Box 5328 Salem, OR 97304 503-316-8888 edie@horseofthewest.com  
PENNSYLVANIA    
Jeremiah Gorske 158 clover rd state college  PA 16801 8143599757 truegrit87@gmail.com Appalachian acres
SOUTH CAROLINA    
Debbie Kennedy 7481 Dorange Rd.  Reevesville, SC29471 919-830-1514 sirwilliamshuacayas

@gmail.com

Sir William’s Huacayas
TENNESSEE  
Beth Bohnert 553 Vancel Rd Tazewell, TN 37879 (423) 869-8927 Info@mtnhollow.com Mountain Hollow Farm
TEXAS  
VIRGINIA  
Anne Repaske 570 Paddy’s Cove Lane Star Tannery, VA 22654-2938 540-436-3546 cashmere@shentel.net Stoneycrest Farm
Jane Hammond 6675 Fredericksburg Rd Barboursville, VA 22923 434-990-9162 janewhammond@gmail.com Spring Gate Farm
Rhoda Hurst and John Mabie 571 Indian Valley Rd NW Radford, VA 24141 540 763-4053 rhodahurst@gmail.com Copper Valley Farms, LLC
Snowden Clarke PO Box 867 Middleburg, VA 20118 540-229-1452 snowden@snowdenclarke.com Orange Hill
Rhoda Hurst 571 Indian Valley Rd., NWRadford,VA 24141 540 763-4053 rhodahurst@gmail.com Copper Valley Farms, LLC
Paisley Ashland 14505 Milltown Rd.
Lovettsville, VA 20180
540-454-7268 henzandhoundz@gmail.com
VERMONT  
Shirley Richardson 173 Crystal Ave. Danville, VT 05828 802-535-4110

 

tanneryfarm@gmail.com Tannery Farm Cashmeres
Elyse Perambo 112 Coy Rd Richford VT 05476 (802) 933-2998 eastmeetswestfamiyfarm East Meets West Farm
Betsy MacIsaac 37 Aplin Way Putney, VT 05346 802.387.5790 crookedfence@gmail.com Crooked Fence Farm
Lynda Franklin 2 The Old Rd,E.Haven VT 05837 802.274.8189 starbrightfarmllc@gmail.com Starbright Farm llc
WEST VIRGINIA  
Shauna Towne 2025 Lynch Road, Union, WV 24983 304-772-4592 jasmines.barn@gmail.com  
WISCONSIN  
Allysse Sorensen   715-488-2568  info@nordichorn.com Nordic Horn Farm
WYOMING  
   
Not complete  
Lisa Foss 1450 Three Rod Rd 7168631894 exrayz129@gmail.com Rolling Hills Farm
Lee Curtis curtis.leeanne@gmail.com
 Ramon Barco 817-235-6262  ramon.barco@yahoo.com
Michael & Laurie Abbatello wyomingladybug@wyoming.com
Catherine Lawson 6500 Monitor Rd 530-957-7000 catherine_lawson@sbcglobal.net