CGA Membership Directory

For information about becoming a member, please click here.

Name: Mailing Address: Telephone Number: Email Address: Farm Name:
Australia        
Carrie Moir 6 Quarrie Street   Kuraby QLD 4112 Australia 459-382-881 carriemoir@hotmail.com
Canada  
Becky Bemus 1623 Warminster Sideroad Coldwarter,ON Canada  L0K 1E0 705-326-6993 cashmere@

rovingwindsfarm.ca

Roving Winds Farm
Manon Tougas 19 indigo placeAncaster. ON CanadaL9K 1B4 905-308-1496 blackwalnut

cashmere@gmail.com

Black walnut cashmere
Kay Gray 1600 – 333 Seymour St, Vancouver, BC, Canada,V6R 3A1 604-443-2109 Kay.gray@ca.gt.com Headquarters Road Farm
CALIFORNIA  
Julie Kincheloe 23254 Harvest Rd.,Corning, CA 96021 530-575-8155 jemmfarmgirl@gmail.com JEMM Farms
CONNECTICUT  
Jaclyn Falkowski 54 Ashford Rd Ashford, CT 06278 860-712-7413 Jmfalkowski@gmail.com Hidden Brook Farm
COLORADO  
David Keimig 40950 E. Colorado Ave.Bennett, CO  80102 303-495-9600 dakeimig@gmail.com Keimig Cashmere Grange
CONNECTICUT  
Lynn Caponera 300 Chestnut Hill Rd Ridgefield, CT.06877 203-297-2110 LCaponera@aol.com Scotch Hill Farm
GEORGIA  
April Geldbach 88 Jay Dee Rd Thomaston, GA 30286 706-646-4771 geldbach@windstream.net Bluejay Hill Farm
LOUISIANA  
Roland Mollere 114 Grant Loop Road , Paincourtville , La 70391 225- 264-4225 r.mollere@yahoo.com Bayou Farms
MAINE  
Abby Sadauckas 448 Millay RdBowdoinham ME 04008 207-948-3022 baconbrookfarmstead

@gmail.com

Apple Creek Farm
Wendy Pieh 123 Rial Herald Rd Bremen, ME 04551 207-529-5747 wpieh@lincoln.midcoast.com Springtide Farm
Yvonne Taylor PO Box 37815 Old County Rd Washington ME 04574 207-845-2722 yvonne@blacklocust.com Black Locust Farm
Cathleen Woltersdorf 162 Sam Allen Rd. Sanford, Me. 04073 207-324-1744 Pinewoodsyarn@yahoo.com Woltersdorf Acres
MARYLAND  
Cathy Altomare 12114A Wolfsville Rd Myersville, MD 21773 240-446-4446 alto5@msn.com
MASSACHUSETTS  
Jana E Dengler Maryanne Reynolds 60 Hardwick Rd Petersham, MA 01366 978 724 0024 jana@stoneharvestfarm.com
maryannereynolds
@rocketmail.com
Stone Harvest Farm
Derek Eshelman 144 Seekonk CrossRd Barrington, MA 01230 413-717-4034 derek.eshelman@gmail.com High Spirit Community Farm
Ann Taylor 167 Still River Rd Harvard, MA 01451 978-456-8866 ataylor31@charter.net Wolf Well Farm
 MICHIGAN      
Linda Haug 10033 Woodlawn Dr Portage, MI 49002 2697203643 lszellers@hotmail.com Meadowstar Farm
Patricia Doherty 57626 River Oaks DriveNew Haven, MI 48048 248-892-0160 Redpoodle02@gmail.com
NEW JERSY  
Natalie Burger 35 Newton Ave. Branchville, NJ 07826 973-948-6800 hiddenpastures

@embarqmail.com

Hidden Pastures, LLC
Loriann Fell 31 Pine Hill Rd. Stockton, NJ 08559 908-782-5802 lafell@aol.com Pine Hill Farm
Lydia Francis 55 Elizabeth St Bordentown, NJ 08505 6097245147 lydiafrancis21@yahoo.com Black Bear Point
Drina Duryea 16 Rockport Rd Port Murray, NJ 07865 908-689-3492 drina.duryea@gmail.com White Chimneys Farm
NEW HAMPSHIRE  
Dave & Noreen Rollins 310 Tilton Hill Rd Pittsfield, NH 03263 603-715-5318 nikkinomar@yahoo.com Tilton Hill Goat Farm
Maggie Constantine Porter

H. Boone Porter

324 Wentworth Hill Rd. Center Sandwich, NH 03227 603-284-6260 constantine.maggie@gmail.com

hbmcporter@gmail.com

Casa Blanca Goat Farm
NEW YORK    
Pamela Haendle 10601 Merrill Road, West Edmeston, NY 13485 315-899-7792 hermitpond@gmail.com Hermit Pond Farm
Christine McBrearty-Hulse P.O. Box 190 Fly Creek NY 13337 607-547-1245 mcbrearty3@yahoo.com Hulse Hill Farm
Nadine Pacynski 1400 Three Rod Rd Alden, NY 14004-8843 7169374530 npacynski@juno.com Rolling Hills Farm
Sister Mary Elizabeth, CSM St.  Mary’s Convent 242 Cloister Way        Greenwich NY 518-692-3028 maryelizabethcsm@aol.com St. Mary’s on the Hill Cashmere
NORTH CAROLINA  
Cynthia Heape 385 Haymeadow Ridge Rd Hays, NC 28635 336-696-8272 houseofcindy@gmail.com Dharma Springs Farm
Suzanne Parrish Tinsley Hill Farm Efland, NC 27243 919-563-6640 tinsleyhill@mebtel.net Tinsley Hill Farm
Laurie W Seitter 9966 North Carolina hwy 53 West Burgaw, NC 28425 910-283-2958 twistedoakfarm@gmail.com Twisted Oak Farm
PENNSYLVANIA    
Linda Singley 180 Mt. Ash Lane Shippensburg, PA 17257 717-530-3605

 

bearlin@pa.net Bearlin Acres
Jeremiah Gorske 158 clover rd state college  PA 16801 8143599757 truegrit87@gmail.com Appalachian acres
Kelly & David Reiser 115 Jaffrey Rd Malvern, PA 19355 856-220-1928 moongateacres@gmail.com Moongate Acres
SOUTH CAROLINIA    
Debbie Kennedy 7481 Dorange Rd.  Reevesville, SC29471 919-830-1514 sirwilliamshuacayas

@gmail.com

Sir William’s Huacayas
Vincent W Petraroli 113 Keowee TRL Six Mile, SC 29682-9455 (864) 868-2985 vin@earthkids.com Earthkids Farm
TENNESSEE  
Beth Bohnert 553 Vancel Rd Tazewell, TN 37879 (423) 869-8927 Info@mtnhollow.com Mountain Hollow Farm
TEXAS  
Tammie Duggan

 

6032 N Greenway Ave Odessa, Tx 79764 432-413-4376 tammie@permian

officeequipment.com

3FJ
VIRGINIA  
Anne Repaske 570 Paddy’s Cove Lane Star Tannery, VA 22654-2938 540-436-3546 cashmere@shentel.net Stoneycrest Farm
Jane H. McKinney 6675 Fredericksburg Rd Barboursville, VA 22923 434-990-9162 springgatefarm@gmail.com Spring Gate Farm
Rhoda Hurst and John Mabie 571 Indian Valley Rd NW Radford, VA 24141 540 763-4053 rhodahurst@gmail.com Copper Valley Farms, LLC
Kurt & Dee Borgoyn 210 Westernview Dr Middletown, VA 22645 540-869-2164 dborgoyn@gmail.com Westernview Farm
Snowden Clarke PO Box 867 Middleburg, VA 20118 540-229-1452 snowden@snowdenclarke.com Orange Hill
Rhoda Hurst 571 Indian Valley Rd., NWRadford,VA 24141 540 763-4053 rhodahurst@gmail.com Copper Valley Farms, LLC
Brian Tolley 7541 Peaks Rd.Bedford, VA 24523 540588-5033 brian.charles.tolley@gmail.com  
VERMONT  
Shirley Richardson 173 Crystal Ave. Danville, VT 05828 802-535-4110

 

tanneryfarm@gmail.com Tannery Farm Cashmeres
Norma Bromley 3069 Schoolhouse Rd Newark, VT 05871 802-467-3222

 

nbromley25@gmail.com Boreas Farm
Elyse Perambo 112 Coy Rd Richford VT 05476 (802) 933-2998 eperambo@gmail.com East Meets West Farm
Kristen Judkins  

562 MacIntosh Hill Rd. Randolph, VT 05060

   802-234-6594 gileadgoats@gmail.com Gilead Fiber Farm
Betsy MacIsaac 37 Aplin Way Putney, VT 05346 802.387.5790 crookedfence@gmail.com Crooked Fence Farm
Lynda Franklin 2 The Old Rd,E.Haven VT 05837 802.274.8189 starbrightfarmllc@gmail.com Starbright Farm llc
WEST VERGINIA  
Shauna Towne 2025 Lynch Road, Union, WV 24983 304-772-4592 jasmines.barn@gmail.com  
WISCONNSON  
Dawn Becher N2106 Hwy W Campbellsport, WI 53010 262-483-1298 dbecher@narrowgatefarms.com Narrow Gate Farms
Allysse Sorensen 2766 285th Ave Saint Croix Falls, WI 54024   715-488-2568 essylla@gmail.com Nordic Horn Farm
WYOMING  
Brenda Winter 25 Moulton Rd Laramie, Wy 82070 307 399 8715 bjwinter57@hotmail.com Winter Cashmere Farm
Lisa Foss 1450 Three Rod Rd 7168631894 exrayz129@gmail.com Rolling Hills Farm